Planning Commission
The Village PLanning Commission meets the third Wednesday of each month. Commission meetings start at 7:00 p.m. and are held at the Village Hall, 24221 Front Avenue. The public is encouraged to attend.

Commission Board Members

  • Clint Fournier, Chair
  • Vacant  Vice-Chair             
  • Ralph Forst, Secretary
  • Audrey Thompson
  • Delores Taylor, Council Liaison