Planning Commission

The Village Planning Commission meets the third Wednesday of each month. Commission meetings start at 7:00 p.m. and are held at the Village Hall, 24221 Front Avenue. The public is encouraged to attend.UPDATE: Due to the current MDHHS orders based on Covid-19, Planning Commission meetings are being conducted via ZOOM Webinar with a 500 participant capacity.

Commission Board Members

  • Clint Fournier, Chair
  • Vacant  Vice-Chair             
  • Ralph Forst, Secretary
  • Joel Lamb
  • Abby Wheeler, Council Liaison